Website banner displaying the conference logo and theme 'Beyond Control'
Skip to content

MOCO'24 Committee

Conference Committee

Organizing Committee

  • Conference chair: Laura Karreman, Utrecht University
  • Scientific Program Chair: Maaike Bleeker, Utrecht University
  • Paper and Posters co-chair: Zerrin Yumak. Utrecht University
  • Demo and artistic chair: David Gauthier, Utrecht University
  • Workshop and Tutorials chair: Kim Baraka, Free University of Amsterdam
  • Doctoral Symposium co-chairs: Irene Alcubilla Troughton and Yotam Shibolet, PhD candidates at Utrecht University.
  • Festival chair: Grzegorz Reske, artistic director SPRING Performing Arts Festival